Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Show Dealers

 
The Walnut AMVETS Antique Show has dealers from 21 states from North Carolina to California and from Texas to Minnesota.  Those Dealers that have given their permission are listed here:

(This list is updated often)

Dealer Phone Types of Antiques Website e-mail
         
Marv and Linda Kangas 612-850-9768   www.rivertownantiquecompany.com landmkangas@gmail.com
Sandra Bjorndahl and Susan Torgerson (651) 429-6042   www.twinstreasuresjewelrybox.com rbjorndahl@aol.com

Michael Novecek

402-440-6172 Oak furniture, Toys, Pottery, Primitives    
Larry and Carol Weise 863-382-2241 or 765-447-5300 Larry's Books - Price Guides Depression Glass and more.    
Callie Johnson 402-651-5183 Farm antiques, John Deere, gas pumps, primitives. www.facebook.com/vintageeleganceboutique callie@vintageeleganceboutique.com
Robert Farley (Paperparson) 402-571-7811 Paper collectables, Postcards, Sheet Music, Magazines.   paperparson@cox.net
Tilly's Antiques
Boyd & Sanda Navratil
402-309-6771 Art glass, furniture, primitives. Lincoln, NE bnavratil@neb.rr.com
Polly Anns (319) 895-0188   http://www.facebook.com/pollyanns   
Lady Amelia's Antiques & Art 715-704-9338 Furniture, art, glass, pottery, signs and architectual.   _lynne_nancy@yahoo.com
Lisa Suckow 715-308-4519     iisuckow@yahoo.com        

Other Businesses and Services

Granary Mall

  Restored Old Grain Mill,    110+ Showcase dealers & 60 Floor Dealers

Tim & Troy Suhr               712-784-3331  Granarymall@cox.net 

Website: www.granarymallwalnut.shutterfly.com  

The Vault

  Historic Bank building built in 1875, Always changing selection of Antiques, On the Corner of Antique City Drive and Pearl Street in Walnut

The Victorian Rose

  Specializing in Ornate frames, Furniture and Glassware.      Downtown Walnut

Bob & Linda Hilligas,  712-784-3900    Victorianrose@walnutel.net

     

Corn Country Antiques

  Flatware matching, General line Antiques,               Downtown Walnut

712-784-3992    Corncoan@walnutel.net

     

The Barn Mall

  Antiques and Collectibles, 34 booths on 3 levels.  Downtown Walnut

712-784-3814

Bear TrapAntique Mall

  Antiques                                      Downtown Walnut

 Rose Pedersen                           712-784-3779

The Village Blacksmith Mall

  Antiques and Collectibles             Downtown Walnut

Hrs Mon-Sat 10-5, Sun 12-5       Elimar Sudmann   712-784-3332

Antique Furniture Emporium

  American Antique Furniture          Downtown Walnut

 One of the Griffith stores             712-784-3839

Farm Fresh Antiques

  Watt - Hull - Roseville                  Downtown Walnut

One of the Griffith stores               712-784-2275

Walnut Antique Mall

  30+ Dealers                                 Downtown Walnut

One of the Griffith stores               712-784-3322

     

Forget-Me-Nots

  Timeless gifts and Cherished keepsakes     Downtown Walnut

Susie Sievers         712-784-3040